The 2021 Formula One World Championship will start a little later than originally planned due to travel restrictions caused by the ongoing Covid-19 coronavirus pandemic.

The new season was scheduled to start on March 21 with the Australian Grand Prix, which is traditionally the opening race of the year. However, organizers said Tuesday that the Australian race has been tentatively rescheduled for November 21.

It means the season will now start on Mar. 28 with the Bahrain Grand Prix.

The Chinese Grand Prix and a proposed Vietnamese Grand Prix are also no longer happening, with special Emilia Romagna Grand Prix and Portuguese Grand Prix rounds filling in.

F1 organizers are still hopeful of hosting a record 23 rounds in 2021. The record is made possible thanks to the addition of a new Saudi Arabian Grand Prix and the return of the Dutch Grand Prix.

The organizers are also hopeful fans will be able to attend most races in 2021, though this too could change depending on the state of the coronavirus pandemic.

March 28 - Bahrain Grand Prix
April 18 - Emilia Romagna Grand Prix
May 2 - Portuguese Grand Prix
May 9 - Spanish Grand Prix
May 23 - Monaco Grand Prix
June 6 - Azerbaijan Grand Prix
June 13 - Canadian Grand Prix
June 27 - French Grand Prix
July 4 - Austrian Grand Prix
July 18 - British Grand Prix
August 1 - Hungarian Grand Prix
August 29 - Belgian Grand Prix
September 5 - Dutch Grand Prix
September 12 - Italian Grand Prix
September 26 - Russian Grand Prix
October 3 - Singapore Grand Prix
October 10 - Japanese Grand Prix
October 24 - United States Grand Prix
October 31 - Mexican Grand Prix
November 7 - Brazilian Grand Prix
November 21 - Australian Grand Prix
December 5 - Saudi Arabian Grand Prix
December 12 - Abu Dhabi Grand Prix