Advertisement

Chrysler To Live-Stream L.A. Auto Show Unveilings

Follow Nelson

The new Fiat 500 and about a half dozen other vehicles, either all-new or refreshed, will be on display at Chrysler's 2010 Los Angeles Auto Show stand, and they'll all be unveiled both live at the show and live, via webcast, on the Internet.

In addition to the pint-sized Fiat, the Chrysler 200, Dodge Charger, Dodge Avenger, Chrysler Town & Country, and several other models will be on display. Chrysler's corporate operation has split the new-model bonanza into three separate brand-specific conferences, all to be found at the links below, one each for Fiat, Dodge, and Chrysler.

We'll be covering the event live as well, bringing you our own unique angle and original photography straight from the events as they happen, so stay tuned to the front page November 17-18, and keep up with all the Los Angeles Auto Show action in the mean time at our tag page.

Fiat live L.A. Auto Show Conference Webcast November 17, 2:55 p.m. EST/11:55 a.m. PST

Dodge live L.A. Auto Show Conference Webcast November 17, 4:50 p.m. EST/1:50 p.m. PST

Chrysler live L.A. Auto Show Conference Webcast November 18, 3:00 p.m. EST/Noon PST

[Chrysler]

Advertisement
 
Follow Us

 

Have an opinion?

  • Posting indicates you have read this site's Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
  • Notify me when there are more comments
 

Have an opinion? Join the conversation!

Advertisement
Advertisement

Take Us With You!

 

Get FREE Dealer Quotes

From dealers near you
Go!
Advertisement

Research New Cars

Go!

Related Used Listings

Browse used listings in your area.


 
© 2014 MotorAuthority. All Rights Reserved. MotorAuthority is published by High Gear Media. Stock photography by izmo, Inc. Send us feedback.