2016 Formula One title fight down to final race with Hamilton win in Brazil Page 2

Follow Viknesh

2016 Formula One Brazilian Grand Prix

2016 Formula One Brazilian Grand Prix

Enlarge Photo

Below are the full results for the 2016 Formula One Brazilian Grand Prix:

1) Lewis Hamilton, Mercedes AMG  
2) Nico Rosberg, Mercedes AMG +11.455 seconds
3) Max Verstappen, Red Bull Racing +21.481 seconds
4) Sergio Perez, Force India +25.346 seconds
5) Sebastian Vettel, Ferrari +26.334 seconds
6) Carlos Sainz, Toro Rosso +29.160 seconds
7) Nico Hulkenberg, Force India +29.827 seconds
8) Daniel Ricciardo, Red Bull Racing +30.486 seconds
9) Felipe Nasr, Sauber +42.620 seconds
10) Fernando Alonso, McLaren +44.432 seconds
11) Valtteri Bottas, Williams +45.292 seconds
12) Esteban Ocon, Manor +45.809 seconds
13) Daniil Kvyat, Toro Rosso +51.192 seconds
14) Kevin Magnussen, Renault +51.555 seconds
15) Pascal Wehrlein, Manor +60.498 seconds
16) Jenson Button, McLaren +81.994 seconds
Ret) Esteban Gutierrez, Haas
Ret) Felipe Massa, Williams
Ret) Jolyon Palmer, Renault
Ret) Kimi Räikkönen, Ferrari
Ret) Marcus Ericsson, Sauber
Ret) Romain Grosjean, Haas

Follow Us

Take Us With You!


© 2017 MotorAuthority. All Rights Reserved. MotorAuthority is published by Internet Brands Automotive Group. Stock photography by izmostock. Read our Cookie Policy.