Hamilton makes podium after starting at back row in 2016 Formula One Belgian GP Page 2

Follow Viknesh

2016 Formula One Belgian Grand Prix

2016 Formula One Belgian Grand Prix

Enlarge Photo

Below are the full results for the 2016 Formula One Belgian Grand Prix:

1) Nico Rosberg, Mercedes AMG
2) Daniel Ricciardo, Red Bull Racing +14.113 seconds
3) Lewis Hamilton, Mercedes AMG +27.634 seconds
4) Nico Hulkenberg, Force India +35.907 seconds
5) Sergio Perez, Force India +40.660 seconds
6) Sebastian Vettel, Ferrari +45.394 seconds
7) Fernando Alonso, McLaren +59.445 seconds
8) Valtteri Bottas, Williams +60.151 seconds
9) Kimi Räikkönen, Ferrari +61.109 seconds
10) Felipe Massa, Williams +65.873 seconds
11) Max Verstappen, Red Bull Racing +71.138 seconds
12) Esteban Gutierrez, Haas +73.877 seconds
13) Romain Grosjean, Haas +76.474 seconds
14) Daniil Kvyat, Toro Rosso +87.097 seconds
15) Jolyon Palmer, Renault +93.165 seconds
16) Esteban Ocon, Manor +1 lap
17) Felipe Nasr, Sauber +1 lap
Ret) Kevin Magnussen, Renault
Ret) Marcus Ericsson, Sauber
Ret) Carlos Sainz, Toro Rosso
Ret) Jenson Button, McLaren
Ret) Pascal Wehrlein, Manor

Follow Us

Take Us With You!


© 2017 MotorAuthority. All Rights Reserved. MotorAuthority is published by Internet Brands Automotive Group. Stock photography by izmostock. Read our Cookie Policy.