Advertisement
2012 Infiniti QX56 Photo

2012 Infiniti QX56 - Consumer Opinions

 

Consumer Opinions from Around the Web

We have scoured the web for consumer reviews of this car and found the best ones for you to read. Found 2 reviews. This list is displayed in ranked order based the reviews we think are the best.
RankingDetails
#1
Infiniti does it again
Source: Cars.com

...By far the best value on the market, it drives like a dream. Comfort is outstanding - best in class. I kept reading the quote of like flying in a private jet - well it really is. If your into Technololgy - this is the SUV for you - love my blue tooth Ipod wireless hook up - voice recognition is great also. Towing is important to me and 8,500 lbs..great ! If you can swing it the 22" rims are awesome - the looks I get when I drive it are numerous. I also read a lot about the outside look of the SUV - the side vents, the back end etc.... - well if you want to look like every other car out there...

#2
Great SUV for a relatively great price
Source: Cars.com

..."Summary:I purchased a Deluxe Touring QX56 approximately 2 months ago to replace my wife's range rover sport and I am very happy with the vehicle.
I highly recommend the upgraded suspension and leather/wood trim that comes with the Deluxe package. The only material item that we did not get was the tech package...

Infiniti QX56 Related News
 
2012 Infiniti QX56

2011-12 Infiniti M, QX Models Recalled For Potential Fuel Leak

Nissan is recalling 2011-12 Infiniti M sedans built between October 5, 2009 and December 16, 2011, as well as 2011-12 Infiniti QX crossovers built between October 27, 2009... read more February 27, 2012 by 


 
Infiniti QX56 V-8-powered boat project in the works

Infiniti QX56-Powered Boat Project Sails On

When we first told you about Infiniti’s plan to power a restored Chris Craft speedboat with the 400 horsepower V-8 from the Infiniti QX56, it was little more than a... read more December 28, 2011 by  1


 
Infiniti QX56 V-8-powered boat project in the works

Infiniti Working On QX56 V-8-Powered Boat Project

It's not really car-related, but since it uses the 5.6-liter V-8 from the Infiniti QX56, we find the company's plan to build a boat around the big engine pretty interesting... read more July 27, 2011 by 


 
2011 Infiniti QX56 leak

2010 New York Auto Show: 2011 Infiniti QX56 Pricing Starts At $56,700

The 2011 Infiniti QX56 in all its bulbousness has made its official world debut today at the 2010 New York Auto Show, and surprisingly pricing for the new ute has also been... read more March 31, 2010 by  13


 
2011 Infiniti QX56

2010 New York Auto Show: 2011 Infiniti QX56 Live Gallery

Buick fender vents aside, there's a lot of weird going on with the 2011 Infiniti QX, and the live photos do little to mitigate the ponderous proportions. Based on the Nissan... read more March 31, 2010 by  2


 
Advertisement
Users who viewed this car also viewed:
2012 Cadillac Escalade
The 2012 Cadillac Escalade models still rank among the most luxurious, spacious vehicles at any price—especially if towing capability matters.
 
2012 Land Rover Range Rover
It can't rightly be called a value, but the 2012 Land Rover Range Rover delivers a truckload of ability and exclusivity along with its admittedly huge Monroney.
 
2012 Lincoln Navigator
Lavish and large, the 2012 Lincoln Navigator is luxury, American-style, but its powertrains are a step behind those of the competition.
 
2012 Mercedes-Benz GL Class
With rugged styling, fairly nimble handling and diesel economy, the 2012 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class can charm the mud right off a Land Rover Range Rover.
 
2010 Lexus LX 570
The 2010 Lexus LX 570 won't turn heads like a Range Rover or an Escalade, but it is a high-tech and worthy choice.
 
Advertisement

 
© 2014 MotorAuthority. All Rights Reserved. MotorAuthority is published by High Gear Media. Stock photography by Homestar, LLC. Send us feedback.