Watch The Debut Of The 2016 Mercedes-AMG GT Here, Live: Video

Follow Nelson

2016 Mercedes-AMG GT spy shots

2016 Mercedes-AMG GT spy shots

Enlarge Photo

The wraps are off! See the full details, photos, and video of the 2016 Mercedes-AMG GT S here.

Mercedes-AMG’s second completely unique sports car is almost here, and you can watch its unveiling live thanks to a global webcast of the event being held this evening in Affalterbach, Germany.

The debut of the AMG GT marks not only the unveiling of an important model for AMG, but for enthusiasts the world over, as AMG has made clear its intent to put the Porsche 911 and other top sports cars on notice.

The live stream of the 2016 Mercedes-AMG GT starts at 5:30 p.m. GMT (1:30 p.m. EDT / 10:30 a.m. PDT), approximately one hour before the car’s unveiling.

AMG will pull the covers off the car at 2:30 p.m. EDT / 11:30 a.m. PDT, with full information on the car and its capabilities to follow.

 

 
Follow Us

Take Us With You!

 

Related Used Listings

Browse used listings in your area.


 
© 2017 MotorAuthority. All Rights Reserved. MotorAuthority is published by Internet Brands Automotive Group. Stock photography by izmostock. Read our Cookie Policy.